Do you have something you want to get off your chest? Just looking for someone to listen? Or maybe you need some info you can't find here on the website. Then e-mail us, ya big lug!

You can also talk to us in-person via telecommunications. Give our office a call anytime between 12pm and 7pm and we’ll try our best to help you: 773-276-3600

Looking to get your band or solo act booked?
E-mail booking@emptybottle.com with a little about the project, the the date(s) you're targeting (be specific!), and any links or press that will allow us to check out your tunes. As much info as you can provide is helpful... but don't go too nuts, our eyes get tired sometimes.

Bruce Finkelman
Owner | Head Cheese | Okay Guy
brucef@emptybottle.com

Michael Gebel
Venue Manager
mike@emptybottle.com

Brent Heyl
Empty Bottle Presents
brent@emptybottle.com

Matt Ciarleglio
Bar Manager
matt@emptybottle.com

David Giron
Promotions & Ticketing
david@emptybottle.com

Tim Gurnig
Production Manager
tim@emptybottle.com

Mattie Hamilton
Intern & Street Team Coordinator
mattie@emptybottle.com